Jharkhand All District List

Jharkhand All District List 

Image of Jharkhand All District List


Jharkhand ("The land of forest") is a state in eastern India, created on 15 November 2000, from what was previously the southern half of Bihar.The state shares its border with the states of Bihar to the north, Uttar Pradesh to the northwest, Chhattisgarh to the west, Odisha to the south and West Bengal to the east. It has an area of 79,714 km² (30,778 sq mi). It is the 15th largest state by area, and the 14th largest by population. Hindi is the official language of the state.The city of Ranchi is its capital and Dumka its sub capital. The state is known for its waterfalls, hills and holy places: Baidyanath Dham, Parasnath and Rajrappa are major religious.

Presently, 24 districts of Jharkhand are grouped in to 5 divisions. These divisions are:

Palamu division - 3 Districts: Palamu, Garhwa, Latehar - Headquarters: Medininagar

North Chotanagpur division - 7 Districts: Chatra, Hazaribagh, Koderma, Giridih, Ramgarh, Bokaro, Dhanbad - Headquarters: Hazaribagh

South Chotanagpur division - 5 Districts: Lohardaga, Gumla, Simdega, Ranchi, Khunti - Headquarters: Ranchi

Kolhan division - 3 Districts: West Singhbhum, Saraikela Kharsawan, East Singhbhum - Headquarters: Chaibasa

Santhal Pargana division - 6 Districts: Jamtara, Deoghar, Dumka, Pakur, Godda, Sahebganj - Headquarters: Dumka

 Please note that website URLs may change, so it's always a good idea to verify the information from official sources. Here are the 24 districts of Jharkhand along with their official websites:

1. Bokaro - [Official Website](https://bokaro.nic.in/)

2. Chatra - [Official Website](https://chatra.nic.in/)

3. Deoghar - [Official Website](https://deoghar.nic.in/)

4. Dhanbad - [Official Website](https://dhanbad.nic.in/)

5. Dumka - [Official Website](https://dumka.nic.in/)

6. East Singhbhum - [Official Website](https://jamshedpur.nic.in/)

7. Garhwa - [Official Website](https://garhwa.nic.in/)

8. Giridih - [Official Website](https://giridih.nic.in/)

9. Godda - [Official Website](https://godda.nic.in/)

10. Gumla - [Official Website](https://gumla.nic.in/)

11. Hazaribagh - [Official Website](https://hazaribag.nic.in/)

12. Jamtara - [Official Website](https://jamtara.nic.in/)

13. Khunti - [Official Website](https://khunti.nic.in/)

14. Koderma - [Official Website](https://koderma.nic.in/)

15. Latehar - [Official Website](https://latehar.nic.in/)

16. Lohardaga - [Official Website](https://lohardaga.nic.in/)

17. Pakur - [Official Website](https://pakur.nic.in/)

18. Palamu - [Official Website](https://palamu.nic.in/)

19. Ramgarh - [Official Website](https://ramgarh.nic.in/)

20. Ranchi - [Official Website](https://ranchi.nic.in/)

21. Sahibganj - [Official Website](https://sahibganj.nic.in/)

22. Seraikela Kharsawan - [Official Website](https://seraikela.nic.in/)

23. Simdega - [Official Website](https://simdega.nic.in/)

24. West Singhbhum - [Official Website](https://westsinghbhum.nic.in/)

Jharkhand Govt Job

Every Government Department need a manpower to finish the workload that is why Govt. Department releases the notification for Vacancy at different time period. Following Jharkhand Govt. Department are given belwo – 

>> Jharkhand Public Service Commission (JPSC)


The State of JHARKHAND came into existence on 15th November, 2000 by carving out 18 districts of Bihar. The JHARKHAND Public Service Commission was constituted under the provisions of the Article 315 of the Constitution of India by the Governor of JHARKHAND. Jharkhand Public Service Commission (JPSC) was established with the aim of making a commission fully responsible for making the recruitment for the government posts in the state. The main objective of the Jharkhand Public Service Commission (JPSC) is to conduct written competitive examination and also the interviews for the selections of the candidates for any government posts in the state.

>> Jharkhand Staff Selection Commission (JSSC)

 Jharkhand Rojgar Mela Bharti (Jharkhand Employment Exchange)

Department of Labour, Employment, Training & Skill Development

Jharkhand Employment Service works within the framework of Employment Exchanges (Compulsory Notification Of Vacancies) Act 1959.Day-to-day working of the Employment Exchanges in Jharkhand is within the administrative control of Directorate Of Employment & Training, Govt. Of Jharkhand.The Directorate has a network of 43 Employment Exchanges and 04 administrative offices in Jharkhand State.

>> Jharkhand Education Project Council (JEPC)

>> Jharkhand State Health Society

Post a Comment

أحدث أقدم